Contact Us

Address

MESA Groningen

Oude Kijk in ’t Jatstraat 26

9712 GR Groningen


E-mail

General / Board:

Board@mesagroningen.nl

External Affairs of the Board:

Communications@mesagroningen.nl

Committees

Media Committee

Media@mesagroningen.nl

Career Committee

Career@mesagroningen.nl

Event Committee

Event@mesagroningen.nl

First Year Committee

Firstyear@mesagroningen.nl

Travel Committee

Travel@mesagroningen.nl

MESAzine Club

Mesamagazineclub@gmail.com

Suggestions

Do you have suggestions, ideas, or other MESA-related things you want to share with us?

Click here to submit your thoughts!



Our Sponsors

Contact Us

MESA Media Studies Study Association 2024